Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

How to Land Your 1st Inbound Client from LinkedIn

From Amateur to Content Creator in 20 mins

I’ve been posting on LinkedIn for 5 years now.

In that time I’ve gained over 7.9M views, 105k likes, and 8.6k followers from more than 500 posts on the platform.

Now I want to help you to do the same.

But, in 5 months rather than 5 years.

So, I compiled everything I’ve learnt into a 20 minute masterclass on LinkedIn to help you land your first inbound client from the platform.

I designed it for:

  • Young professionals wanting to create a personal brand.

  • Founders looking to build organic lead generation.

  • Consultants establishing themselves as authorities online.

  • Anyone with an interest in joining the creator economy.

  • Those who are keen to post but don’t know what to talk about.

This will be the first of many resources included for FREE for paying Mastery In Your 20s subscribers.

If you want in, subscribe below


The Outline:

To help you refer back to this Resource quickly, I’ll be publishing the key action lists down below for you to come back to in the future.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to So, What Do You Do? to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

🔨 Principles
Practical themes I identify across my interviews, research and personal experience that you can implement into your own career
Authors
Charlie Rogers